How do I undo a check-in that I completed accidentally? - Events.com

Hosting an endurance event, fitness challenge, or race? Enhance the attendee experience with our new Virtual Challenge program, EveryChallenge.

Help Center

Help Center > LEO > > How do I undo a check-in that I completed accidentally?

How do I undo a check-in that I completed accidentally?

Last Updated: Feb 3, 2021 10:21AM PST

We understand that accidents can happen. Perhaps you checked in the wrong attendee, or you were testing out the app to see how it worked.  Either way, you can easily undo a check-in by swiping left on the attendee’s row and confirming that you want to check out the participant.

Please perform this function carefully as checking out an attendee will delete all the check-in data that was collected for the person.
 

Can't find the right answers? Contact Us.

Get the latest event news and updates directly to your inbox

Stay up to date with Events.com insights, newsletters, blogs, product updates, and more!